4th International Symposium on Diffraction Structural Biology 2013
revised date : 26 February 2013


Tom Blundell, University of Cambridge, UK.
*Roger Fourme, Synchrotron SOLEIL, France.
John Helliwell,University of Manchester, UK.
Michael Hennig, F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
John Johnson, Scripps Research Institute, USA.
Thomas Koetzle
, President of ACA, USA.
Werner Kuehlbrandt, Max Planck Institute for Biophysics, Germany.
Paul Thomas Matsudaira, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Emil F. Pai, University of Toronto, Canada.
Alberto Podjarny, IGBMC, France
Se Won Suh, Seoul National University, Korea
Leann Tilley, University of Melbourne, Australia.
Andrew H-J Wang, Vice President, Academia Sinica, Taiwan.
Zihe Rao, President of International Union for Pure and Applied Biophysics, China
Midori Kamimura
, TEIJIN Pharma Limited, Japan
Yoshiyuki Kawakami, Eisai Co. Ltd., Japan
Keiichi Namba, Osaka University, Japan
Atsushi Nakagawa, Osaka University, Japan

*We announce with great sadness the sudden death of Roger Fourme, who played an important role as a steering committee member of ISDSB2013 in the advancement of ISDSB.
The full obituary is published in J. Synchrotron Rad. (2013). 20, 390-392.


— o—Į”Ž (‘åãƒoƒCƒIƒTƒCƒGƒ“ƒXŒĪ‹†Š)
‰Á“Ą—Į•―  i“c•ÓŽO•Hŧ–ō(Š”)j
ã‘š‚Ý‚Į‚č (’élƒtƒ@[ƒ}(Š”))
_’JM•v   (‘åãŽs—§‘åŠw)
ėã‘P”V  (ƒG[ƒUƒC(Š”))
ē“Ą@‰q (‰Ą•lŽs—§‘åŠw)
›Œī—mŽq (–k—Ē‘åŠw)
‘]‰ä•”’q (•“c–ō•iH‹Æ(Š”))
“c’†ˆÉ’m˜N (ˆïé‘åŠw)
“c’‡L–ū ((Š”)ƒRƒ“ƒtƒH[ƒJƒ‹ƒTƒCƒGƒ“ƒX)
‹Ę“c‘ū˜Y (“ú–{ŒīŽq—ÍŒĪ‹†ŠJ”­‹@\)
’ƒ’|rs (‹ž“s‘åŠw)
’†ė“ÖŽj (‘åã‘åŠw)
‰iŽR‘š (ŽĐ‘R‰ČŠwŒĪ‹†‹@\E‰ŠčƒoƒCƒIƒTƒCƒGƒ“ƒXƒZƒ“ƒ^[)
“ï”gŒ[ˆę (‘åã‘åŠw)
V‘šM—Y (ˆïé‘åŠw)
”ž‘ōG”V (‘æˆęŽO‹Ī(Š”))
‹{āV~•v (•šŒÉŒ§—§‘åŠw)
ˆĀ‰Š‘Ĩ• (•P˜HH‹Æ‘åŠw–ž—_‹ģŽö)

*  ISDSB2013ŽĀsˆÏˆõ‰ïEˆÏˆõ’·